World distribution

Our products are currently sold and distributed not only in Quebec but also worldwide.

Tradition and Technology

Company well established in Quebec, more specifically in L'Assomption, in the Lanaudière region. For two decades, Super-F Fragrance Inc. specializes in the manufacture of odor neutralizers and gas products. This new technology was discovered in 1996 by Mr. Paul Arsenault, after long years of research. Super-F Fragrance Inc. has developed this innovative technology that involves, among others, complex mixtures of natural extracts and synthetic products.
Quality

Our specialty is the treatment of industrial and municipal odor problems. We offer a complete solution of more advanced products and technical solutions adapted to every need. Our goal is to provide technologies and effective and quality products at lower cost, always aiming in priority the welfare and safety of workers and the community in a safe environment that environmental regulation.

history and passion

Since the establishment of the company, our qualified and competent employees always ensures the search for new formulas and new products development in order to keep on the cutting edge of technology in the field of odor control. Our highly qualified technicians will be able to adapt or develop a formula for your specific needs.

Distribution mondiale

Nos produits sont actuellement vendus et distribués non seulement au Québec, mais aussi mondialement.

Tradition et Technologie

Entreprise bien implantée au Québec, plus précisément à L'Assomption, dans la région de Lanaudière. Depuis deux décennies, Super-F Fragrance Inc. se spécialise dans la manufacture de produits neutralisants d'odeurs et de gaz. Cette nouvelle technologie a été découverte en 1996, par M. Paul Arsenault, à la suite de longues années de recherches. Super-F Fragrance Inc. a donc mis au point cette technologie innovatrice qui implique, entre autres, des mélanges complexes d'extraits naturels et de produits de synthèse.
Qualité

Notre spécialité est le traitement des problèmes d’odeurs industrielles et municipales. Nous vous offrons une série complète de produits des plus avancés et des solutions techniques adaptées à chacun de vos besoins. Notre but est de fournir des technologies et produits efficaces et de qualité à moindre coût, visant toujours en priorité le bien-être et la sécurité des travailleurs et de la communauté dans un environnement sain et respectueux des règlements environnementaux.

Histoire et Passion

Depuis la création de l'entreprise, notre personnel qualifié et compétent veille toujours à la recherche de nouvelles formules et au développement de nouveaux produits afin de se maintenir à la fine pointe de la technologie dans le domaine du contrôle des odeurs. Nos techniciens hautement qualifiés seront en mesure d’adapter ou de développer une formule pour vos besoins spécifiques.